ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

Download Zoocci Coke Dope Anxiety Album ZIP

Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety Album Download.  South African singer Zoocci Coke Dope drops a brand new hip hop studio album “Anxiety”.

“Anxiety” is one of the most anticipated Albums of Zoocci Coke Dope. The likes of Flame, Nasty C, YoungstaCPT, Priddy Ugly among others were on the compilation.

Check out Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety Album Tracklist

1. Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

2. Zoocci Coke Dope – Afterlife (feat. Priddy Ugly)

3. Zoocci Coke Dope – Falling in My Sleep (feat. Kwesi Arthur)

4. Zoocci Coke Dope – Silence (feat. Flame)

5. Zoocci Coke Dope – Oath (feat. Nasty C)

6. Zoocci Coke Dope – Paranoia Interlude (feat. Die Mondez)

7. Zoocci Coke Dope – Insecure

8. Zoocci Coke Dope – Narcissism (feat. Youngstacpt)

9. Zoocci Coke Dope – Tennis Interlude

10. Zoocci Coke Dope – Cherub

11. Zoocci Coke Dope – Not Deep (feat. Eli Sostre)

12. Zoocci Coke Dope – AIN (feat. 25k)

13. Zoocci Coke Dope – Current State of Mind IV (feat. Yukio Soul & Benny Chill)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply