Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)

Download Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP ZIP

Ahead of the release of her long awaited EP, Cooper Pabi commissions the track list of “Coopervile” EP.

“Cooperville” EP will consist seven tracks and appearances from some top tier singers like Blxckie, Yumbs, Ntokzin, Kammu Dee and a host of others who made it worthwhile for the singer.

Check out Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP Tracklist

1. Cooper Pabi – Intro ft. Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush

2. Cooper Pabi -Egoli ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

3. Cooper Pabi – 2000 ft. Lady Du & Yumbs

4. Cooper Pabi – Sabela ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

5. Cooper Pabi – Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

6. Cooper Pabi – Mama ft. Liebah, Khanyisa, Yumbs

7. Cooper Pabi – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. Ch’cco, Focalistic, Nobantu Vilakazi & LuuDaDeejay

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply