EP: Darque – Must Be Africa

Download Darque Must Be Africa EP ZIP

South African singer Darque comes through with his highly anticipated EP dubbed “Must Be Africa”.

“Must Be Africa” stands out for not being an Afro House compilation, but the features as well. Thanks to Darque for his unique one.

Check out Darque – Must Be Africa EP Tracklist

1. Darque – Follow You ft, Tumelo Ruele

2. Darque – Outta The Blue ft. Kitchen Mess

3. Darque – Phumelela ft. Sekiwe

4. Darque – Siyaphambili ft. Nuzu Deep

5. Darque – Zonda ft. Sino Msolo

6. Darque – Ngolwimi

7. Darque – Forever ft. Presss

8. Darque – So Good ft. Ayrosh

9. Darque – Snanapo ft. Serame Sediti

10. Darque – Uthando ft. Zakes Bantwini

11. Darque – Nineteen 92 ft. Zacas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply