EP: DJ Coach – Buya Kimi

Download DJ Coach Buya Kimi EP ZIP

DJ Coach makes his first appearance on Fakazaalbums with the Extended Play “Buya Kimi”.

“Buya Kimi” is an Afro House compilation with features of several rising star artists to include  DJ Vitoto, Cooper SA, Ray T, KDD and Jess.

Check out DJ Coach Buya Kimi EP Tracklist

  1. Buya Kimi (Intro) [feat. Jess]
  2. Buya Kimi (feat. Jess)
  3. Thula (feat. KDD)
  4. Tekahela (feat. Ray T)
  5. Mungu
  6. Tekahela (Instrumental) [feat. Ray T]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply