EP: MKeyz – Isiko

Download MKeyz Isiko EP ZIP

MKeyz – Isiko EP Download. Mkeyz takes Amapiano to a grand zenith with the “Isiko” Extended Play.

The success of “Isiko” stems from the number of industry heavy weight that backed up Mkeyz. The collaboration include De Mthuda, Njelic, Mdu aka Trp, Mhaw Keys, C’Buda M and Da Ish for the 7 track long project.

Check out MKeyz – Isiko EP Tracklist

1. MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ingoma
2. MKeyz ft De Mthuda & Njelic – Black Mambazo
3. MKeyz ft Mdu aka Trp – La’Semhlabeni
4. MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ubizo
5. MKeyz ft C’buda M x Mhaw Keys – Angisakwazi
6. MKeyz ft Mhaw Keys – Bheka
7. MKeyz ft Da Ish – Ngithi Ngith

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply