Nile Deep – Sounds Of Alkebulan EP

Download Nile Deep Sounds Of Alkebulan EP ZIP

Nile Deep Sounds step up his game as he introduces the “Sounds Of Alkebulan” EP.

“Sounds Of Alkebulan” EP is made up of seven tracks with appearances by Mr Luu and some up and coming artists.

Check out Nile Deep – Sounds Of Alkebulan EP Tracklist

1. Nile Deep – Here & There ft. Kat Norwood

2. Nile Deep – Masango ft. Mr Luu

3. Nile Deep – Ithemba ft. Nhlonipho

4. Nile Deep – Intliyizo’ Yam ft. Bleq Sid

5. Nile Deep – Kilimanjaro ft. Blaq Tye

6. Nile Deep – Nimayewa ft. Mandela

7. Nile Deep – Chosi Camagu ft. Li’ Chosi

ZIP Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply