ALBUM: Roque – My Sound

Download Roque My Sound Album ZIP

Roque – My Sound Album Download. South African music maestro Roque comes back with a unique compilation that he calls “My Sound”

“My Sound” house six tracks of the Afro House genre leaving Roque with five features including Klassman & LeelowD.

Check out Roque – My Sound Album Tracklist

1. Roque – Electrotize

2. Roque – Shaka Zulu ft. Rudelungz & DJ Mapeps

3. Roque – Bad Dream (Unleashed Mix)

4. Roque – Another Night ft. Sphele

5. Roque – Feel So Good

6. Roque – The Jazzman ft. Klassman & LeelowD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply